Preview
Click to preview Tales Of Spoons Collection 1 pocket and trade book

Tales of Spoons is an anthology webcomic in the vein of Tales From The Crypt, The Twilight Zone and Hammer House Of Horrors....but not as good....

The first collection is 64 pages and includes the stories: The Man With The Crab Hands, Hungry Eyes, Gambling Death & The Haunting Of Chuckles.

The book is printed in black & white on 60-pound (90g/m2) cream-colored text paper.

(express delivery is quite high so go for the other choice!)

http://talesofspoons.the-comic.org

steviegeebie

About the Author

Steve Brute
steviegeebie Colwyn Bay, North Wales
I write and draw Tales Of Spoons. I also stack shelves...

Publish Date  April 20, 2011

Dimensions  Trade  64 pgs Black and White printing (on cream uncoated paper)

Category  Comics & Graphic Novels

Tags  , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments (0)

Quantity

Blurb Sites

© 2014 Blurb