Preview
Click to preview THE SET LIST pocket and trade book

Colourful book of lyrics taken from Peter`s recent shows in California.

A must-buy for fans of Kaleidoscope and Fairfield Parlour!

*** Look for current DISCOUNT CODES as these can save on your purchase...
FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW! ***

http://www.tjoos.com/Coupon/99866/Blurb.com

...And you can now buy Kaleidoscope posters online:

http://fineartamerica.com/art/all/peter+daltrey/all

'
http://www.chelsearecords.co.uk/bookstore.html

.

kaleidobooks

About the Author

Peter Daltrey
kaleidobooks London

Publish Date  January 17, 2012

Dimensions  Trade  40 pgs   Color printing (on white uncoated paper)

Category  Entertainment

The Journey - Entertainment pocket and trade book
Published October 29, 2013
Life Sentence - Entertainment photo book
Published August 28, 2013
WHITE-FACED LADY - Entertainment pocket and trade book
Published December 17, 2012
NEVERGREEN - Entertainment pocket and trade book
Published June 20, 2012
I LUV WIGHT - Entertainment pocket and trade book
Published May 12, 2012
TAMBOURINE DAYS - Entertainment pocket and trade book
Published January 21, 2012
Quantity

Blurb Sites

© 2014 Blurb