Click to preview AERSO 2008 Season Highlights photo book

This book includes pictures from all eleven of the 2008 AERSO season horse shows and regional finals. It also includes some interesting details from the very beginning of the St-Lazare Summer Circuit, and highlights from the 2007 banquet.
Pictures were provided by the following amateur and professional photographers: Ellouise Bellvue, Kelly Birenbaum, Franca Columbo, Aurora DiPaola, Lisa Van Egmond, Erica Erlandsson, Valerie Gosselin-Richard, Ann Hodgson, Susie Pigeon, Julie Plante, Edyta Sikorska, Cealy Tetley (, Pat Torrance, Debra Jamroz of the Professionals (, and Ryan West.


About the Author


Publish Date  September 19, 2008

Dimensions  Standard Landscape  40 pgs Standard Paper

Category  Sports & Adventure

Tags  , , , , ,

Comments (0)


Blurb Sites

© 2014 Blurb