Click to zoom Simple Grace photo book cover

The Simple Grace Book Series by Beth Jannery now offers a beautifully designed hard or soft-cover journal as a companion to any of The Simple Grace Book Series. This Journal has BLANK pages to allow the reader to write down thoughts, quotes, meditations, resolutions, lists - anything to clear the mind and quiet the soul.

This journal is a companion to:
Simple Grace:
1) Living a Meaningful Life (available at Barnes & Noble)

2) Daily Joys

3) Awareness . Meditations . Breathing Space


About the Author

Beth Jannery
bethjannery Northern Virginia

Beth Jannery is author of The Simple Grace Book Series. Her non-fiction books are under the category of motivational, inspirational, spiritual and self-awareness.

Simple Miracles is about life and everyday grace.
Simple Miracles is about finding the extraordinary in the ordinary.
It is about witnessing the simple moments.

Simple Grace - Living a Meaningful Life (Barnes & Noble) inspires readers to figure out their life's work and purpose.

In Simple Grace - Daily Joys the author puts the simple, daily and often-overlooked "little" moments into perspective sharing what is "really" important with readers.

Simple Grace - Awareness, Meditations & Breathing Space captures "the moment" in photography and inspiring quotes. She shows readers how to create breathing space.

Beth Jannery has 20 years communication experience with a masters degree in broadcast journalism from Boston University. She is founder of Jannery Communications.

Simple Grace - Religion & Spirituality pocket and trade book
Published November 01, 2010
Simple Grace - Self-Improvement photo book
Published February 03, 2009
Simple Grace - Self-Improvement photo book
Published August 25, 2008

Blurb Sites

© 2014 Blurb