Click to zoom The Boy With a Clown Under His Bed photo book cover

A selection of tales in the tradition of Roald Dahl or Dr. Seuss, with a little Tim Burton thrown in for good measure.
Told entirely in verse this book is ideal for anyone with a slightly darker sense of humour, or indeed any sense of humour at all.

Little Billy was a fearful child
He was especially afraid if the dark
He was even afraid of the birds in the sky
He was afraid of the dogs in the park

But one thing scared him most of all
And filled his heart with dread
It wasn't ghost or monsters
It was the clown living under his bed

allanfarrow

About the Author

allanfarrow
allanfarrow

Publish Date  May 31, 2013

Dimensions  Small Square  52 pgs   Standard Paper

Category  Children

Tags  , , , , , ,

Comments (0)

Quantity

Blurb Sites

© 2014 Blurb