About the Author

Jpeg_2005_azores_wade_hughes_frgs Wade and Robyn Hughes, WadeHughes
Wade Hughes is a Member of the Explorers Club and a Fellow of the Royal Geographical Society. He has authored nine books including "Whales of Sao Marco", "Thirteenth Beach" and most recently, "The Judas Reef". He has dived extensively round the world from the Arctic Circle and the Southern Ocean, to the equatorial tropics. Robyn is an accomplished diver and photgrapher who began her international travels as a teenager. She took up writing and photography after a career in banking, and, with Wade, has since visited more than 50 countries.
US free
ebook, (iBooks for iPad format)
154 pages

About this version

ebook (iPad iBooks format), 154 pgs
Publish Date:
Last Edit: