About the Author

Mark Wernham
Blurbarian Since November 2008
Name Mark Wernham
My Web Site www.mark-wernham.com
Location Norwich, England
Gender Male
My Occupation Writer
My Bio My first novel, Martin Martin's On The Other Side, is published by Jonathan Cape and Vintage, and Mir Knigi in Russia, where it was re-titled The Dead Are Not Silent.

It was shortlisted for the 2009 Arthur C Clarke award.

With this catalogue, I am exploring the potential for taking the means of production into the hands of the creator.

Things I Don't Mind The World Knowing

Spoiler alert: I'm thinking my next book will be about...
Air-conditioning salesmen in a murderous battle for the future of the world.