About the Author

RM Wolf
Blurbarian Since July 2011
Name RM Wolf
Gender Female

Things I Don't Mind The World Knowing

Spoiler alert: I'm thinking my next book will be about...
The C.A.M.P. Phoenix series is written in pairs. "Destiny of the Elf" has a sister book titled "Destiny of the Metamorph." Both books cover the first year at summer camp but each tells the story from a different point of view. Look for "Destiny of the Metamorph" featuring Abigail Martin. Her presentation of their first summer at camp might prove to be different in ways you would never have imagined. Coming soon: Destiny of the Apothecary, Alchemist, Sorcerer, Werewolf, Vampire, Dragon & Firebird