About the Author

T. R. Graves, Author
Blurbarian Since December 2011
Business Name T. R. Graves, Author
Business Web Site http://thewarriorseries.blogspot.com/
Location Houston, Texas
About My Business The author of Warrior, Secret, and Still Standing series-currently available-and Vanishing, Agent Jen Lanes, Moral Dilemma, and Underwater series-to be released in 2014/2015.

She lives in Texas with her husband, their nineteen-year-old daughter, and nine-year-old son. Besides being blessed with a supportive family, she counts her career as an administrator and registered nurse in not-for-profit hospitals among her most fulfilling accomplishments.
Areas of Expertise Indie Author (romance, young adult, new adult, paranormal, and fantasy)

Books by this author

Things I Don't Mind The World Knowing

Spoiler alert: I'm thinking my next book will be about...
Since Inception (Vanishing, #1) - March 1, 2014
Deep Web (Agent Jen Lanes, #1) - May 1, 2014
Deeper Than Hell (Secrets, #3)
There, (Still Standing, #2)
Here (Still Standing, #3)
Dark Angels of the Cross (Warrior, #4)
Worth Dying For (Underwater, #1)
Worth Living For (Underwater, #2)
Everyone needs to know about these authors and artists...
NaNoWriMo Winner X 3 and author of six indie published novels.
Currently Available Books by T. R. Graves:
Warriors of the Cross (Warrior, #1),
Guardians of the Cross (Warrior, #2)
Enemies of the Cross (Warrior, #3)
Grave Bound (Secrets, #1)
Underground (Secrets, #2)
Left (Still Standing, #1)
This book is addictive. Read it. (At your own risk.)
These recipes are more southern than gourmet, but, for me, everything about them conjure memories of love, laughter, acceptance, and - above all else - home.