Preview
Click to preview the wind claims what's left photo book

The words and images within resound long after the pages are closed. Working in the tradition of Adrienne Rich and Jane Miller, Kris Millering creates portraits of moments in time real and unreal, fragile and fleeting.

aithne

About the Author

Kris Millering
aithne Renton, WA, USA

Publish Date  April 02, 2009

Dimensions  Standard Portrait  48 pgs   Standard Paper

Category  Poetry

Tags  ,

Comments (0)

Quantity

Blurb Sites

© 2014 Blurb